dj madd

Cosmic Bridge US Tour Spring 2019


Dub-Stuy Presents Dubvault Vol.3 *FREE DOWNLOAD*

Dubvault is a free series of digital dubplates – exclusive remixes and unreleased material – from Dub-Stuy artists and friends. Each volume collects dance-ready tunes for selectors and sound system fans worldwide.

Volume 3 is a taster of where Dub-Stuy is heading in the coming year with label mainstays DJ Madd and Bukkha dropping dancehall and roots pressure alongside three newcomers to the label: Moresounds who dubs it out from the streets, Von D with an epic dub showdown and Blind Prophet who brings the heavy skank. Look out for official releases from each of these artists on Dub-Stuy in the coming months.

1. DJ MADD – Your Sound = Babylon Sound
2. MORESOUNDS – From The Streets
3. Combination Sound – Bukkha’s Painful Redub
4. Blind Prophet – Spy Riddim
5. Von D – Peplum

DJ Madd – Peng Teng ft. Redders (Moresounds Remix)

DJ Madd ft. Redders – Peng Teng (Moresounds remix)
Now available vinyl + digital in all good shops!


Om Unit Presents Cosmology Volume 2 – Out Now -

Cosmology Vol.2 -
01. DJ Madd – After Dark feat. Jay Spaker
02. Danny Scrilla – Riddim
03. Moresounds – What A Party
04. Om Unit – Wagonist Riddim (Sully’s YM Steppers Mix)
05. Moresounds & DJ Madd – Undastand
06. Om Unit & Fracture – Chatting Breeze
07. Graphs – Wrist On Glacier
08. Om Unit – Spiritwerk (Loxy & Resound Remix)
09. Om Unit & Distance – Half The Battle
10. Danny Scrilla – Rigel 7 (VIP)